If you spend ₹ , you will save ₹ in a year.
This document sets out our policy for responding to requests for deletion of data under UK data protection law. This document explains the rights of the data subject in relation to data deletion and the responsibilities of DISCOUNTS ADDA in responding with such a request.
An individual has the right to erasure, also known as ‘the right to be forgotten’. The principle underpinning this right is to enable an individual to request the deletion or removal of personal data where there is no compelling reason for its continued processing
As stipulated in UK data protection law, individuals have a right to have personal data erased and to prevent processing in specific circumstances:
If consent is provided, personal data (including the above, plus address, telephone number and notes) may be stored in our CRM system for the purposes of contacting you regarding DISCOUNTS ADDA news, products and promotions.
If you have purchased a Team Role Report directly from Discounts Adda, Discounts Adda acts as data controller. In this case, we will delete the Team Role data (scores) upon request (via email to email@example.com), upon closure of your account, or after three years. If an organization purchases access to the Discounts Adda Online Account, Discounts Adda acts as the data processor and the customer acts as data controller. In this case, it is the responsibility of the customer, as data controller, to ensure that data is not held longer than necessary for the purposes for which it is intended. A user of the Discounts Adda Online Account, acting on behalf of their organization, can delete data from their Interlace system whenever they wish. This data is deleted from the system immediately and cannot be recovered by any users or DISCOUNTS ADDA employees after this point. Data which has been deleted or otherwise destroyed cannot be recovered at any time. Sufficient warning is given to the account administrator before data are permanently deleted. Data may still remain in the systems back-up files, which will be deleted periodically. Information may be deleted from our CRM upon request to firstname.lastname@example.org. We undertake to perform the deletion within one month (30 calendar days) and will send you a confirmation once the information has been deleted. Wherever possible, we will aim to complete the request in advance of the deadline